Skip to content

Introduction

09/16/2010

Welcome to my blog. I am a full time primarily technical forex trader. I am going to start keeping this blog primarily as my trading journal for my personal use. In this way, I hope to better keep myself accountable, keep track of my winning and losing trades, and occasionally brain storm and share thoughts about the market, life and whatever else may catch my interest at the time.

While I intend to keep the blog public, I do not plan on any particular public following or input. Again, this is primarily my trading journal. I am not starting a trading service or anything like that. I will illustrate trades that I have taken, plan on taking or should have taken. (as well as ones that didn’t work out well) If you are reading this and have any input feel free to email me at tim.kosen@gmail.com or find me on twitter @kosentrade. Thank you for stopping by.

From → About

2 Comments
  1. Look fwd to seeing some more posts here Tim

  2. Hey there, my name is William and I was wondering if you wanted to share each others blogs. My blog is http://forexonlineblog.wordpress.com and I really like your blog Kosentrade. Let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

